When you use the 'news comment' option, visitors to your website are given the opportunity to comment on a message. You can turn this on and off per message.
Sometimes it happens that a comment is posted that you prefer not to show on the website. You can then remove these from Ziber Team. You do this by clicking on 'settings' under 'Messages' from the main menu. Then click on 'Connected to my Ziber site'. You will then see all messages - you can optionally refine your selection by choosing, for example, 'expired messages'. Behind each message you will see a number of icons, including the comments icon:
This is what the icon looks like when there are no comments.
This is what the icon looks like when there are comments.
When the comment icon is active (blue), it means that there are comments on this post. Click on the icon to view the comments. You will see all the comments - the comments are paged per 3. You will now see a red delete icon behind every comment. When you click on this, you will delete the response to this specific message.