Designs: Delete a design Yvonne Draijer 16 June 2022 06:50 Updated If you no longer use a design, you can delete it. 1. Mouse over the design 2. Click on the delete icon You cannot delete an active design. Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.