Connect your product to your own Ziber Product
When you add a product in Ziber Team, it will always be automatically connected to your own Ziber product (a Ziber website or Ziber SenseView). This actually means that your product is then linked to your Ziber product, so that the product is visible there. You can turn this link on and off in the connected tab for each product. Sometimes you also have certain settings per link, which are shown in green if they are active and gray if they are not active.
Connect your product to a Ziber product from another person
You can also connect your products to someone else's Ziber product. For example, a Ziber SenseView that runs in a store, on which you want to display your product as an advertisement. Or someone else's webshop, where you want to promote your product. On the connected tab you can activate or deactivate this per product via the red delete icon.
Manage someone else's connected product on your own Ziber Product
It is also possible to display products from others on your own Ziber Product. For example, you have a portfolio of products and your supplier can place its own products on your website (connect). Of course you do have the final check in your hands. You can determine whether or not someone else's product is shown.