Overview of all visitors with a profile who have been added by you or who have registered via your website.
Entered : The date the profile was created
Changed: The date the profile was changed
Expires: The date when the profile expires . You can set after how many days (after registration) the profile expires
- The group(s) in which this profile is located.
- Change the profile
- Delete the profile
- The profile has been confirmed by the visitor
- The profile has been blocked by logging in incorrectly. By clicking on the icon you unblock the profile. You can set after how many incorrect logins the profile will be blocked.
You can divide a visitor with a profile into a (security) group. Visitors who have registered via the website are automatically classified in the group: online registrations .