You can set your Ziber Team to Do Not Disturb so that no active push and email notifications are sent to you. However, the notifications will remain visible in the notifications overview and a red dot (badge notification) will also appear on your phone next to your Ziber Team icon. You will only (temporarily) not be disturbed.
You can enable this do not disturb setting for your Ziber ID and it applies to all organizations that you are linked to with your Ziber ID in Ziber Team. So setting it once applies to the entire Ziber Team app.
Do not disturb
When you start Ziber Team, you will see a 'Do not disturb' box at the top of the Dashboard with a number of options:
When you press the 'Notifications Off' button, all push and email notifications will no longer be sent to you.
When you choose 'Notifications to' you will also receive a push and/or e-mail notification for all notifications.
Notifications according to schedule
If you choose 'Schedule', you will receive a push and/or e-mail notification of every notification within the times when you want it. You can set up your own Do Not Disturb schedule for this.
Set Do Not Disturb Schedule
To view and change that schedule, tap the 'Set' button at the bottom right of the box behind 'Do not disturb schedule'. You will then be taken to a new screen where you can set the schedule, as soon as you turn on the bullet behind 'Use schedule', you will receive the standard schedule filled in for you (every day before 08:00 and after 17:00):
Change do not disturb schedule by weekday
To change this schedule, tap a weekday and then adjust the times for that weekday:
Per day you can choose to
- no notifications all day
- not receive notifications (push and/or email) for a certain time
- no notifications (push and/or e-mail) after a certain time
When you set your preference per day, you can save it via the green 'Save' button at the top right of the screen.
Tip: Via Notification settings you can specify which events you want to receive a push and/or email notification from as a Ziber Team user! The Do Not Disturb feature 'temporarily' turns these preferences off for you.