When you want to change a group, first go to the Group management and then find the group you want to change and press it. You can then choose from the following functions;
Note: You can only change " manual groups " to which you are assigned.
You can always view a group. Even if you are not assigned to the group yourself. You can also view the IMPORT groups (which cannot be changed, because they are managed via your LAS) via this button.
Change name and photo
You can use this button to change the name and photo of the group. Please note that the name and photo are also visible to parents in the Kwieb app.
Change school team members
With this button you can remove other school team members from the group or add them to the group. You cannot remove yourself from the group, only someone else can do that for you.
Tip: Do you want to be removed from the group yourself? Read this article
With this button you can add and/or remove students from the group. Simply select the students that need to be added and uncheck the students that need to be removed.
Note: When you remove a child from the group on a particular day, the parents will continue to see the information they have received up to that day regarding that group, even after the student is removed from the group.
With this button you can delete the group.
You will be asked if you want to confirm the deletion. When you press OK, the group will be deleted, after that the group will be removed from the group management and you can no longer publish to Kwieb via this group from Ziber Team.
Note: If you delete a group on a particular day, the parents will continue to see the information they have received up to that day regarding that group, even after the group is deleted.