When you have answered a poll in Kwieb, you would probably like to know the result of the poll?! How the result is shared depends on the settings made when sharing the poll. The teacher or school can make three settings how the results are shared with the parents in Kwieb:
Immediately after voting
When school has chosen this option, your timeline will continuously show a standings of the poll . In this way you will be continuously informed of the poll and you will therefore see the position in the picture from the moment you have voted.
After the poll is closed
When school has chosen this option, you will see the final result of the poll on your timeline. You will automatically receive a notification as soon as the final result is known. When you press the notification, you will see the result.
Tip: In your personal settings you can specify what you receive notifications from.
When school has chosen this option, you will not see the final result of the poll in Kwieb. It is up to the teacher or school to process the final results and perhaps write a message about it at a later time. It is of course also possible that the teacher or school does not share the result, that is the organizer of the poll.