If you want to delete a permission request completely, you can do this by tapping the red delete icon behind the relevant permission request. You will then be asked whether you are sure you want to delete the question:
Permissions lapse when deleting a permission request that was already active - and on which permissions had already been entered by parents - you also delete all permissions of these parents.
Any Ziber Team warnings that were set for this permission request will also be cancelled.
Tip: Read more about displaying the warnings in Ziber Team in this article .