Cancel an appointment planner
To cancel an Appointment Planners, click on 'Edit' for the appointment planner you want to cancel:

Then tap the red button 'Delete planner' at the bottom of the screen:

You will then receive a warning. Are you sure? Then click on 'OK' to permanently delete this scheduled appointment. Note: This cannot be undone :

Notify parents automatically
If the registration period of the appointment planner you deleted has already started , ALL parents of the children of the call planner will receive an email that the call planner has been canceled.
If the registration period of the conversation planner you deleted had not started , then parents were not yet aware of the conversation planner's existence and will therefore not be informed about the cancellation.